Top white facebook2x Top white instagram2x Top white phone2x (817) 330-8205 Top white email2x Email us Top white search2x Basket Login Join
Home | About | Advisory Board
Home | About | Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Meet the members of the Viridian Sailing Center Advisory Board.

Jack Hattendorf


Rachel Coward

Vice Commodore

Will Griffith

Vice Commodore - Maintenance

Missy Smith

Vice Commodore - Social (Co-Chair)

Magdalenda Chavez

Vice Commodore - Social (Co-Chair)

Oran Smith

Vice Commodore - Youth Sailing

Long Ta

Race Captain

CiCi Griffith

Fleet Captain

Stephen Coward

Aero Fleet Captain

Craig Haines

Quest Fleet Captain

Jason Adams


Robert Kembel

Top white facebook2x Top white instagram2x
© 2021 Viridian Sailing Center powered by Sailing Club Manager